This Is Where I Live

Standard

I work VERY hard to beat the Black dog.
Daily.

That is
EVERY
SINGLE
DAY.

And this morning I had a small win.

I walked four blocks from my house to the beach
(yes – I live just four blocks from one the most beautiful beaches in the world)
and went for a long walk.

Two and a half hours we were gone.

.

I live 500 metres from this view

I live 500 metres from this view

.

Maxxy Moo, takin' a dip

Maxxy Moo, takin’ a dip

.

IMG_5493

That’s the famous Busselton Jetty in the distance

.

 

Max has been so good learning to obey commands off the lead

Max has been so good learning to obey commands off the lead

.

.

.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

