Prepare To Have Your Mind Blown!

Standard

.

I wanted to share a meme + video with you,
BUT
before I do I just wanted to highlight something that you’ve probably already notices.

My ‘depressive’ posts are become fewer and fewer.
There has been a gentle swing here at Pialosophy in the past few months,
that points to something important
– taking control of your Mental Health means getting your life back.

One step after tiny step,
day by day.
It is happening peeps.

.

  – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

So now onto the Mind Blowing section . . .

.

I saw this men on 9gag last night, and I have to admit, it’s philosophical and cognitive question I have often wondered.

.

aLQxoqz_700b

.

And it turns so has the rest of the world.

Now watch this video and PREPARE yourself.
What you will learn is pretty trippy.

You’re welcome!

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

Leave a Reply

