Poor Little Maxxy Moo

Standard
This is the last photo I have of a 'healthy' Jack & Horatio

This is the last photo I have of a ‘healthy’ Jack & Horatio

.

It’s been  six months I lost Horatio & almost six since I lost Jack.
And I still miss Jack so much. Less, but still a lot.

He use to let me love him.
i could hold him or rest him on my crossed legs and rub his tummy or chest or ears for hours.
He was such a beautiful, beautiful soul.

.

My Beloved Jack

My Beloved Jack

.

Although I still have Max, he has never liked being held let alone cuddled.
Poor little Max is so lonely.

And I am in so much pain, that I find it hard to leave my home.
Poor little Maxxy Moo.

Maxxy Moo

Maxxy Moo

.

.

.

.

.

One response »

Leave a Reply

