A Path Appears

Standard

I am terrified
that I a losing every essence of compassion and hope that once was embedded in my psyche.

I am filled with Apathy (not Depression) towards life and the world
and all the elements that once gave me fulfilment or even hope.

I am clinging to anything that can give me back just a spark of my passion and love for life.
Even a glimmer of a spark would do.

.

I am reading this at the moment.

Unknown

.

I am watching things like this.


.

I am listening to episodes like this.

Online-Marketing-Ask-Amy-Podcast-1200-x-630-300x158

.

.

I am doing ALL that I can to try to grasp back control of my mind.

.

.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

