Mirtazapine 30mg

Standard

I’ve had to be honest with myself, and admit that despite my heartbreak of losing Horatio and then my Beloved Jack, my *Asthma* is not just in a slumpt. I am genuinely unwell and my health is just not improving. My diet has never been better, my mindset and attitude towards living is incredibly positive. I have immersed myself in a new project and I am creating lots and lots of beautiful objects, each and every day.

And still, I am unwell.

So it is time to alter my medication. Again.
I am doubling my Mirtazapine from 15md to 30mg while continuing my 300 mg Venlafaxine.

It is what it is.
An admission that my body is still lacking in essential chemicals.

.

Crafty Week

.

.

.

.

.

 

Leave a Reply

