I Bought A Homeless Guy A Cup Of Coffee Today . . .

Standard

. . . and it felt good.

Then I posted two letters – yep letters AND one of them was HAND WRITTEN. I also took 61 photos for a post on my creative Blog, that will take me two days to compose. I also made a Malaysian curry and bought a new bottle of gas for my BBQ (so I could make the curry!). And I’ve had the fire going since 4pm, because it’s only 8*C outside.

At one point I actually felt happy. No depression. No sadness. There was even a feeling of hope.

Then tonight, I received a message on FB from someone in my town, who wanted to know how I was travelling. And I answered her honestly, as I broke down in deep, deep sobs.

Because I miss Jack so much and I know I will never cuddle him again and he was the only creature on this Earth to love me wholly and never ask ANYTHING in return.

I miss him so much.

Now I’m crying again and I need to go to bed.

.

After an hour on the beach in and out of the water, Jack decided it would be a good idea to roll in the RED gravel in the carpark. Onya!

After an hour on the beach in and out of the water,
Jack decided it would be a good idea to roll in the RED gravel in the carpark.
Onya!

.

.

.

.

.

 

 

Leave a Reply

