I Blog Because . . .

Standard

. . . it is like writing down on a piece of paper,
all the crap and shit and utter chaos of my life
that has been consumed with *asthma* for nearly 30 years.

But why is my blog public?

Because it’s like taking the piece of paper,
covered with the aforementioned ‘stuff’,
and setting it on fire.

When I press “Publish”
I release all the bad joojoo
out into the ether of the inter web
and
then
it’s
gone.

Gone!

*asthma* – you know it means depression,
don’t you?!?

.

.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

