When I Need A Lift

Standard

Still struggling. My *Asthma* is present every second of the day.
Insomnia is a bitch!
Can’t even be bothered eating,
until I get weak and then I eat crap 😦

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

When I am REALLY suffering from *Asthma*,
I have very few techniques that break through the wall.

One of the rare ones,
is sitting at the computer and jumping onto
one, some or all
of the following websites.
I don’t laugh,
and it doesn’t cure my bout of *Asthma*,
but it does kill a substantial amount of time.

It’s enough!

.

.

The Meta Picture

.

.

.

.

I Waste So Much Time

.

.

.

.

9 Gag

.

.

.

.

And I just had to finish with this pearler!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

