Black Dog – Out Of Control

Standard

Jesus.

I am over
all the dickheads
and bullies.

I hate the way they yell and lie and be-little.

I’m sick of trying
and still failing.

I’m such a fuckup.

I am tired of having depression,
even though
I am on high meds
and doing CBT
AND reading books
and
more books
to try to retrain my psyche
and outlook on life.

Jesus

*(&^%$#@^*)(^%$#$^%&**(&

.

.

History of the term “Black Dog“. Interesting stuff !!!

.

.

.

Don’t worry.
I’ll think of something to cheer myself up in the morning.

I’m just a bit ‘over it’ at the mo 😦

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

