Sinking into the hole, then BURSTING OUT

Standard

I have such awful, crappy, shitty depression today.
I am crying at the drop of a hat
and even happy things are making me tear up.

CRAP!!!!
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

So today I bought an actual ‘Womens’ Magazine’.

I have a rule NEVER to buy these types of publication as I believe that they
1. add to stereotypes of women
2. make the women of the world judge each other, and
3. make us BITCHY!!!

But back to my story.

I purchased a copy of this month’s Australia Women’s Weekly,

aww_home_MAY

to read a specific article.
This one:

Click to go to the article : )

Click photo, to go to the article : )

Read it!

You will totally fall in love with the Divine Jack.

And,
I have to say that I too have been blessed
to be told by many, many friends

that I am INCREDIBLY
talented, artistic, creative and kind,
sweet, generous and intelligent,
thoughtful and wise and funny
and a cool kind of crazy
with a unique and amazingly positive
outlook on the world and life.

And as I have NEVER felt like I ‘fit in’to this world
– I am different! –
it’s prety amazing to read about a five year-old boy
who thinks that ‘fitting in’
really isn’t worth the effort.

Go Jack!

Love your work!

woog2

.

Do you agree?

Isn’t Jack’s attitude just marvelous?

.

.

One response »

  1. 🙂 Well occassionally they do have an article worth reading. Pia you are all of those things and so much more just wish you could see it in yourself.

    Lots of squishy hugs, I hate days where I bawl at the dumbest things seriously I have cried over shows on disney chanel on those sorts of days Disney Chanel seriously (rolls eyes at self) sometimes its just cause we are girls. If you were not doing the sugar free thing I would suggest chocolate it usually helps around the weepies time.

Leave a Reply

