Resonance

Standard

I have this funny feeling that if I were in a happy and loving relationship
I wouldn’t blog so much.

I also think
I wouldn’t think so much!

Being preoccupied with happiness
takes away the need
to reflect and analyse.

It stops you from getting caught up in so much
other ‘stuff’.

Plus you get to have sex,
and I miss sex.

And why am I talking about this?

I just finished watching “Liberal Arts”.

Jesse is me.
I am Jesse.

I think too much and I try to do the ethical thing,
and in the process I miss out on life.

On living!

%22Liberal Arts%22

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

