I Quit Sugar: Day One, Week One

Standard

Okay peeps.
I am in a ‘good place’ in a lot of respects.
I have just survived two and half days of bad depression
and a taxing workload (32 hours straight).

During the depressive phunk
I stumbled across this amazing book

Motivates and Guides - a fantastic read!

Motivates and Guides – a fantastic read!

I am using it as a guide to FINALLY quit Coke
and in the process re-boot my metabolism.

I may even be able to make a positive impact on my depression,
simply by changing my diet . . .

. . . albeit a BIG change!

I’ll be back later with an update on my day, my diet & how I went.

Wish me luck peeps!

.

Check out this link to find out more on Sarah and her IQS lifestyle 🙂

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

