So Much To Say

Standard

There are so many issues and topics and complaints and words of wisdom
spilling off my tongue and out of my brain
that I have no idea what I am suppose to focus on.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

While I am typing this diatribe, I am actually ‘on hold’ with the nefarious institution: the ANZ wBankers.

I have spoken to Sab (caring but helpless), Rarvin (judgmental & curt) & finally Lee (efficient & calm).
ANZ, in their All-Powerful status, removed (yes, removed) a total of $1550.56 from my cheque account
in the past seven days.
Without permission.
Without warning!

Fucking assholes!!!!!

Their actions led to the humiliating and all too familiar scenario
where I didn’t have $18.35 to pay for groceries on Easter Saturday.

PLUS
I couldn’t pay a stack of bills and repayments to other IOU’s.

Assholes!!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Okay. I’m off the phone now.
The lovely Lee, was obviously moved by my tears
(sobs, actually)
and granted
nay, bestowed
$83 of my OWN money
back to me.

But seriously – I am grateful.

Thank you Lee ❤

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Fuck – I am exhausted from trying not to cry, only to end up bawling my eyes out.

.

.

I’m shutting up now.

Crying Eyes

😦

Leave a Reply

