TGIF or that should read TFIF

Standard

My god what a week!!!!

I think my body is starting to recognise that I have had a ‘full on’ week.
I had full blown insomnia last night.
I was still WIDE awake at 6:30.

Bloody hell.

The black rings under my eyes are so bad,
it looks like I am auditioning for the part
of Wednesday in a Repertory version of the “Addams Family”.

Not pretty!

Wednesday Addams

So today is totally weird.

My breakfast (a glass of coke – don’t judge me!!!)
is being consumed at 1:30pm.

My dinner (which I am having at a girlfriend’s)
will, in fact, be my lunch.

Who knows when I’ll have dinner!

See!?!

Weird day . . . .

Leave a Reply

