Hiding

Standard

Why am I hiding?

Because people I care for
read my blog,
and I cannot bare the thought of them discovering their betrayal
through random words on the internet.

The truth hurts,
so I will not speak.

I understand that not everyone can have objectivity
and that we all have different levels of emotional maturity.
I am no Sage – I am not wise!
However . . . .

. . . . I do feel that I can “see” issues with clarity,
unlike others,
and therefore I see a bigger picture.

I see more of the truth.

I see the emotional cloud, but I see it in context with
the reality.

So I
see
and I
watch
and I wait.

When the hurt of the betrayal ebbs, I will come out.

 

!!!

!!!

Leave a Reply

