Berserk Bjork

Standard

One of the very few happy memories I have with my family is this song.

It has to do with one of my sisters who for a few short but cherished years was my closest confident. But like everyone in my family – she has a mental illness which she refuses to acknowledge, therefore we longer have any sort of relationship.

I was recently ‘banned’ from her life during a phone conversation.

So whenever I hear this song, I am reminded of a different time.
A truly happy time.

It makes me glow on the inside when I hear it.

Leave a Reply

