Tits Anyone?

Standard

This morning I woke up with severe withdrawal-like symptoms.

I have my antidepressant meds most mornings at about 10am.
Lately, because of the extra demand on my “happiness”, I am feeling decidedly ‘unhappy’ by 5pm.
Sometimes I even feel like I haven’t had my meds – not good!

By the morning I am suffering from severe dizzy spells and a slight ‘hey look – the world is spinning fast today’ feeling.

This morning I’d had a gutful of all of this, so I took myself off for a 30 minute walk BEFORE taking my meds.
It’s 3:30pm and I seem to be doing okay.

Fingers crossed a natural boost of ‘happy drugs’ will see me through to tomorrow morning.

Who knew that exercise could be helpful?!?
Do NOT answer that !!!!

. . .

. . . . . . . .

. . .

On another note – I am regularly confronted with this utter BS whenever I go food shopping.

Two weeks ago, I’d had enough,
so I walked into the newsagent and told them how much it offended me
to see large breasted women portrayed in this overtly sexual manner
(I could have said big tits, but I was trying to be cooth),
as I too have massive mammaries and would never display them like this.

Well not during waking hours, anyway.

Tits up Front!

Massive Mammaries – the socially acceptable way!

The woman I spoke to, was really uncomfortable and had no answer to my request
for them to be removed from such a public display.

Seriously do pre-teen and teenage adolescents need to see this as a perfectly acceptable way
to show boobs in public – let alone the boobs of an athlete???

I mean COME ON!!!

The newsagent lady did remove them while I was doing my grocery shopping,
but they were back up by the next morning.

Yep – she’s putting them back the very next day!

FARKKKKKKK!!!!!

THIS is why I want to go live in the bush and never deal with human being others than online.
Society sucks!

Leave a Reply

