Martha ‘Way” Right

Standard

I am a massive blog surfer.
Nowhere near the biggest, but still pretty ‘up there’.
And my addiction only started 13 months ago.

But I digress – the point of my post is to highlight just how grateful I am to the universe sometimes.
Like this past Saturday.
Seriously.

It is so easy to get bogged down in the crap-a-zola that we encounter
EVERY day
in our lives and through the media and on tv and EVERYWHERE!

Then you stumble across some light . . .

On one of my trips around the globe via the ‘net’ I stumbled across this post from Lorelle,
that opened my eyes to this remarkable young woman. Now this is what I’m talking about.

Thank gawd!
I was about to sell all my possessions
and buy a one-way ticket to an ashram somewhere.
The world isn’t so bleak or hopeless after all.

Thank you Martha

You little ripper, Martha!

Leave a Reply

